You are IN for the Bitcoin Masterclass!

Step 1:

Please take 50 seconds to watch this video and reply.

Step 2:

Once you’ve done step 1, please make sure you have the Confirmation Email in your Inbox.  (And move our email from your Promotions Tab to your Primary Inbox).

Please put the DATE and Time of the LIVE Workshop in your Diary:

Wednesday 29 November
Time: 19h30 SA; 17h30 UK; 12h30 EST; 09h30 PST
Duration: 2 Hours

Check the time in your city here.

The Zoom Link for the Live Workshop is >> https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85391147008

Step 3:

Please Join the Private Bitcoin Facebook Pop-Up Group that is the BONUS for this Workshop.

Your Membership to this Group will be accepted on the day the Group Opens which is Tuesday 28 November.

This group is where you get to ask any additional questions and I’ll be answering all the questions for 1 week after the LIVE workshop until the end of Wednesday 6 December.

© 2024 FGM Events & Retreats Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions